Click for information about Economic Assistance for Small Businesses.

noticeretail revitalized

In response to the unprecedented and rapidly changing developments related to COVID-19, Sandor Development Company has instructed our team members to work from home where possible and only come into the office if absolutely necessary. During this temporary arrangement, we are committed to fulfilling our responsibilities to you. We remain open for business, even if business as usual has been redefined for the short term. We are actively monitoring guidance from the Centers for Disease Control and the World Health Organization, practicing social distancing, and maintaining business continuity. We value your business and appreciate your partnership as we all adjust to these challenging circumstances. As always, please do not hesitate to reach out to your regular Sandor representative if we can be of assistance.

If you are unsure of who to communicate with, please direct your message as appropriate to the following:

Lease Negotiation:
David N. Eskenazi; dneskenazi@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7888
Jay D. Stein; jdstein@sandordev.com; (480) 570-1411

Vendor Billing and Payment:
Daniel Malmberg; dmalmberg@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7811

Tenant Leasing:
Tom Siffermann; tsiffermann@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7819

Tenant Rent Payment:
Lisa McVey-Berta; lberta@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7825
Meghan Collins; mcollins@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7814

Property Condition and Management:
Bill Moyer; bmoyer@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7817
Tom Siffermann; tsiffermann@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7819
Tiffany Taylor; ttaylor@sandordev.com; (317) 524-7804

Property Disposition:
Andrew Lau; alau@sandordev.com; (480) 385-1327

Property and Note Acquisitions:
Kevin Casaus; kcasaus@sandordev.com; (480) 385-1311
Matt Sturcken; msturcken@sandordev.com; (480) 385-1328

CVS Zero Cash Flow Matters:
Jay D. Stein; jdstein@sandordev.com; (480) 570-1411
Matt Sturcken; msturcken@sandordev.com; (480) 385-1328

Legal Matters:
Brian Ziff; bziff@sandordev.com; (480) 385-1320